2019 Election

The 2019 Election has ended.

2019 Election Results
Congratulations to our 2019 winning candidates!

Vice President– Nichelle D. Joyner, CAU ’07

Treasurer-  Antwon D. Butler, CAU ’06

Second Vice President- Eboni J. McCory, CAU ’06

Corresponding Secretary-  JaNea Buckingham-Dix, CAU ’07

Financial Secretary-  Melisa D. Archie, CAU ’06

Members, please log in below to access all information regarding the 2019 nominations and election process.

If you have any questions please contact the Nominating Committee at election@sbana.org.

Existing Users Log In